District 21-AAA All District Baseball Team

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/silsbee/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/silsbee/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/silsbee/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
the OffensiveMVP and Brayden Griffin was named as the district 21-3A Pitcher of the Year. Coaches announced the 21-3A All-District baseball team this week after Silsbee dropped its game in the quarterfinal round of the playoffs.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet