Silsbee’s Partain, Sundgren headline all-district team

News Staff's picture

By Danny Reneau

The 22-4A all-district baseball teams have been released. Jack Dallas of West Orange- Stark was named as the District MVP.

Chase Partain of Silsbee was selected as the Offensive MVP and Trevis Sundgren of Silsbee was named as the Pitcher of the Year.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet