Second-place parade winners

News Staff's picture

Second-place winners of the 2017 Silsbee Christmas Lighted Parade are Amber Meredith (middle left) and Kenny Gibson (middle right), with Silsbee Chamber of Commerce executive director Kayla Bishop (left) and SVFD Fire Captain Bill Wright (right).


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet