Commissioners Court hold final meeting of 2017

News Staff's picture

By Dannie Oliveaux

KOUNTZE — The last Hardin County Commissioners court meeting of 2018 included employee recognition and introduction of three new employees. Special recognition was given to seven county employees for their years of service.

They are Lenward Cooper Sr., 25 years in 356th District Court; Kathryn Parker, 15 years in Hardin County Sheriff’s Office; James Smith, 15 years in Precinct 3 Road and Bridge Department; Dale Williford, 15 years in District Attorney’s Office; Dee Ann Durbin, Jason Griffin and Katherine Williams, 10 years each in HCSO.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet