Kiwanis Club

News Staff's picture
Kiwanis Texas-Oklahoma District TrusteeWalter Land of Silsbee, left, is shown with District Sophomore of the Year scholarship winner Ysenia Loera as President Ray Cline of the Port Arthur Kiwanis Club presents her plaque. Last spring Port Arthur Kiwanis Club chose Miss Loera from Bob Hope High School as its Sophomore of the Year nominee.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet