SHS Jazz Band members to competition

News Staff's picture

Silsbee High School Jazz Band members advanced to the Association of Texas Small School Bands (ATSSB) Jazz Area Competition announced this week. The members include (front row, from left), Brianna Gray, Emily Humphrey, Cody Trahan, Kamryn Harper, Braydon Kiser; and (back row, from left), Andrea Moore, Jakob Duke, Brandon Stumpf, Matthew Davis and Hunter Wood. Humphrey,


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet