Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Paul Tate

Paul Henry Tate, 56, of Lumberton, passed away Tuesday, August 21, 2018. Funeral service was Saturday, August 25 at Infant Jesus Catholic Church in Lumberton under the direction of Lumberton

Robert Parr

Robert Lee Parr, 86, of Silsbee, passed away Monday, August 27, 2018. Funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Thursday, August 30 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial

Feby Morgan

Mrs. Feby Mozell Morgan, age 85, of Silsbee, Texas, passed away Monday, August 27, 2018. Mrs. Morgan was born April 10, 1933 in Houston County, Texas and had lived in

Ratio Rhone

Ratio Rhone, 68, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, August 11, 2018. Funeral service was Saturday, August 18 at St. Beulah Missionary Baptist Church in Silsbee under the direction of J.B.

Minnie Sumner

Mrs. Minnie Lou “Mickey” Sumner, age 77, of Silsbee, Texas, passed away Sunday, August 19, 2018. Mrs. Sumner was born March 28, 1941, in San Augustine, Texas, and was the

Linda Crites

Linda Dell Crites, 69, of Silsbee, passed away Wednesday, August 15, 2018. Funeral service was Saturday, August 18 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following at R.S. Farmer

Gloria Sanders

Gloria Faye Sanders, 63, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, August 16, 2018 at Jennie Sealy Hospital in Galveston. Funeral service will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, August 25 at St.

Dora McClelland

Dora Lynn McClelland, 66, of Kountze, passed away Tuesday, August 14, 2018. She was born in Silsbee. Survivors include her husband of 45 years, Bobby McClelland; sons, Bobby Allen McClelland

Glorious Middlebrook

Glorious Joyce Middlebrook, 85, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, August 16, 2018. Her graveside service was Monday, August 20 at Daniels Cemetery in Kountze under the direction of Farmer Funeral

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270