Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Carl Littlepage Jr.

Carl Allen Littlepage Jr., 73, of Silsbee, passed away Wednesday, August 28, 2019. Funeral service was Saturday, August 31at Broussard’s Mortuary in Silsbee with burial following at Knupple Cemetery in

Arnold Armstrong

Arnold Armstrong, 75, of Silsbee, passed away Monday, September 2, 2019. Memorial service will be at 10 a.m. Friday, September 6 at Infant Jesus Catholic Church in Lumberton. His committal

George Baird

George Houston Baird, 79, of Zavalla, passed away Saturday, August 31, 2019. Born in Winnsboro, Louisiana, he was a United States Navy veteran and retired from the A/C business. He

Edwin Miller

Edwin Richard Miller, 86, of Wildwood, passed away Tuesday, August 27, 2019. He was born in Starkville, Mississippi. Survivors include his wife of 64 years, Patricia Miller; children, Cherie Slaughter

Article Image Alt Text

Florine Thomas

Florine Rhone Thomas, 78, of Silsbee, passed away Friday, August 30, 2019. Funeral service will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, September 7 at St. Beulah Baptist Church in Silsbee under

Albert Wise Jr.

Albert Wise Jr., 81, of Warren, passed away Friday, August 30, 2019. Funeral service will be Saturday, September 7 at Seed of Faith Baptist Church under the direction of Coleman’s

Carter Atkinson

Carter Ellis Atkinson, 75, of Hemphill, passed away Monday, August 26, 2019. Funeral service was Friday, August 30 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following at Franks Branch

Article Image Alt Text

Mary Elam

Missionary Mary Jo Elam, 66, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, August 29, 2019. Funeral service will be at 11 a.m. Sunday, September 8 at New Hope Church of God in

Clifford Aultz Jr.

Clifford Hershel Aultz Jr., 83, of Silsbee, passed away Friday, August 23, 2019. Born in Omaha, Nebraska, he spent his youth years in Silsbee, where he attended school. He retired

Ronald Enloe

Ronald “Ronnie” Enloe, 63, of Beaumont, passed away Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at The Oaks at Beaumont. He was born in College Station. A private family committal was held at

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270