Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

David Poland

David Glenn Poland, 64, of Saratoga, passed away Sunday, February 2, 2020 at his home. Funeral service was at 1 p.m. today (Wednesday, February 5) at Faith & Family Funeral

Justin Thompson

Justin Ray Thompson, 34, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, February 2, 2020. He was born in Beaumont. Funeral service was at 2 p.m. today (Wednesday, February 5) at Broussard’s Mortuary

Anna Collins

Anna Collins

Ladina Lyn Vonner “Anna Collins,” 45, of Silsbee, Texas, was called home January 27, 2020, surrounded by family and friends. Services will be Saturday, February 8, 2020 at New Hope

Charles Hall

Charles Hall

Charles Lester Hall, 84, of Rea, Missouri passed away Friday, January 24, 2020. He was born September 30, 1935 to parents, Donald and Leona (Shell) Hall in Maryville, Missouri. Charles

Calvin Fountain

Calvin Ray Fountain, 69, of Fred, passed away Sunday, January 26, 2020. Funeral service was at 10 a.m. today (Wednesday, January 29) at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee. He worked

Katie Martin

Katie Danielle Martin, 33, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, January 26, 2020 at home. Funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Friday, January 31 at the Church of Jesus Christ

T.J. Ebarb

T.J. Ebarb, 98, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, January 26, 2020 at Baptist Hospital in Beaumont. Funeral service was at 2 p.m. today (Wednesday, January 29) at Broussard’s Mortuary in

Bobby Rashall

Bobby Dwayne Rashall, 70, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, January 23, 2020. Memorial service was Monday, January 27 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee. Cremation was under the direction of

David Lisenby

David Lisenby

Daivd Lisenby, 57, of Silsbee, passed away Monday, January 27, 2020 at his home. A graveside service will be at 3 p.m. Friday, January 31 at Resthaven Cemetery in Silsbee

Arthur Henry

Arthur “Brother Henry” Henry, 90, of Silsbee, passed away Wednesday, January 8, 2020 in Beaumont. Funeral service was Saturday, January 11 at Proctor’s Mortuary in Beaumont. Born in LeCompte, Louisiana,

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270