Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Keith Harris

Ketih Wayne Harris, 59, of Buna, passed away Saturday, December 15, 2018 at his home. Funeral service was Tuesday, December 18 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following

Linda Willis

Linda Katherine Willis, 39, of Silsbee, died Thursday, December 13, 2018. She was born in Fort Hood. Her graveside service was at 10 a.m. today (Wednesday, December 19) at Cunningham

Ruby King

Ruby M. King, 94, of Port Arthur, passed away Wednesday, December 12, 2018. Her graveside service will be at 12 noon Saturday, December 22 at Canada Memorial Gardens Cemetery (Elizabeth)

Marion Cahlik

Marion Iola Cahlik, 96, of Kountze, passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska and served in the United States Navy, in the WAVES during World

Iris Woodard

Iris Edwina Hatton Woodard, 80, of Kountze, passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018. She was born in Port Arthur. Funeral service was Monday, December 17 at Bethel Baptist Church in

Linda Karr

Linda Joyce Karr, 65, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, December 15, 2018. She was a local businesswoman and ran Silsbee Farm and Ranch for many years. Survivors include her husband

Steve Neff

John Steven “Steve” Neff, 62, of Beaumont, passed away Thursday, December 14, 2018 at Christus St. Elizabeth Hospital in Beaumont. He was born in Silsbee. His graveside service was Sunday,

Jo White

After a long and happy life of almost 98 years, Jo Fowler White passed away on Sunday, December 16, 2018 in Austin. She was born on January 27, 1921 in

Gene Cormier

Gene Cormier, 88, of Beaumont, died Saturday, December 8, 2018, at Summer Place Nursing and Rehabilitation, Beaumont. He was born on April 15, 1930, to Lucille Richard Cormier and Aldus

Kiff Staggs

Kiff Morris Staggs, 59, of Lumberton, passed away Monday, December 3, 2018. He was born in Shamrock and served in the United States Army with the 82nd Airborne Division. He

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270