Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Dale Fillingim

Dale McKinley Fillingim, 71, passed away Sunday, January 27, 2019. Funeral service will be at 12 p.m. Thursday, January 31 at Lumberton Family Funeral Home in Lumberton with burial following

Betty McDonald

Betty Faye McDonald, 70, of Silsbee, died Friday, January 25, 2019. Born in San Augustine, she was a long-time optician for 25 Dollar Optical. Survivors include her daughter, Hollie Martin

Gwendlyn DeHart

Gwendlyn DeHart, 79, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Village Creek Care Center in Lumberton. Funeral service was Tuesday, January 29 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee

Richard Wells

Richard Newell Wells, 78, of Silsbee and formerly of Park City, Kansas, passed away Saturday, January 19, 2019 at Silsbee Oaks Health Care in Silsbee. Born in Wichita, Kansas, he

Joe Nelson

Joe David Nelson, 80, of Silsbee, passed away Monday, January 28, 2019 at St. Elizabeth Hospital in Beaumont. Funeral service will be at 10 a.m. Thursday, January 31 at Farmer

Rachel Williams

Rachel Lynn Williams, 47, of Buna passed away Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at Baptist Hospital in Beaumont. Born in Orange, she was a lifelong area resident. Survivors include her stepmother,

Roy Brown

Roy Weldon Brown, 56, of Kountze, passed away Thursday, January 17, 2019. He was born in Kountze. Funeral service was Tuesday, January 22 at Little Rock Assembly of God Church

Veronica Stark

Veronica Pilipczuk Stark, 93, of Silsbee, passed away Friday, January 18, 2019 after a month-long illness. Funeral service was Tuesday, January 22 at St. Marks Catholic Church in Silsbee under

Robbie Burnaman

Robbie Glen Burnaman, 80, of Kountze, passed away Sunday, January 13, 2019. Funeral service was Friday, January 18 at Lumberton Family Funeral Home in Lumberton. Born in Nacogdoches, he worked

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270