Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Debbie Nance

Debbie Ann Kilcrease Nance, 64, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018. She was born in Pineland. Funeral service will be at 10 a.m. Friday, Sept. 7 at Lumberton

Robert Parr

Robert Lee “Bob” Parr passed away August 27, 2018. He was born in Roswell, New Mexico, on September 12, 1931; he was 86 years old. Survivors include wife, Jane Parr

Bobby Hodge II

Bobby Wayne Hodge II, 46, of Lumberton, passed away Wednesday, August 29, 2018. He was born in Houston. A graveside service was held Friday, August 31 at Magnolia Cemetery in

Ellison Barrows

Ellison Wayne Barrows, 69, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, August 5, 2018 at his home. A memorial service will be Saturday, Sept. 8 at Grace Bible Fellowship Church in Silsbee.

Marlon Hall

Beloved husband, father, and papa, Marlon Thomas Hall, 66, of Kountze, died Monday, August 27, 2018. He was born on February 27, 1952 in Beaumont, to Ruby and Paul Hall.

Lucille Driggers

Lucille A. Driggers, 89. of Lufkin, passed away Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018. Born in Spartanburg, South Carolina, she had lived in Silsbee for 38 years before moving to Lufkin in

Billy Coplen

Billy Jack Coplen, 81, of Silsbee, passed away Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at Baptist Hospital in Beaumont. A longtime resident of Silsbee, he was an automotive mechanic and had worked

Patricia Smith

Patricia Kay Smith, 51, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, August 26, 2018. Funeral service was Friday, August 31 at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in Silsbee

Paul Tate

Paul Henry Tate, 56, of Lumberton, passed away Tuesday, August 21, 2018. Funeral service was Saturday, August 25 at Infant Jesus Catholic Church in Lumberton under the direction of Lumberton

Robert Parr

Robert Lee Parr, 86, of Silsbee, passed away Monday, August 27, 2018. Funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Thursday, August 30 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270