Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Article Image Alt Text

MEMORIAL

Happy Heavenly Birthday Mom Rhonda Carter Mass 9-13-1960 to 10-31-2012 Not a single day goes by without thoughts of you. We love and miss you so much! Your children, Audrey,

Robert Smith Sr..

Robert Dean Smith Sr., 77, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, August 10, 2019. He was born in Wichita, Kansas. Survivors include daughter, Roberta Smith of Warren; son, Robert Smith Jr.

Terry Ayres

Terry Lynn Ayres, 66, of Buna, passed away Saturday, August 10, 2019 at Harbor Hospice of Beaumont. Funeral service was Tuesday, August 13 at Friendship Baptist Church in Buna under

Anita Richardson

Anita Richardson, 72, of Evadale, passed away Friday, August 9, 2019 at Harbor Hospice House in Beaumont. Memorial service will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, August 17 at Central Baptist

Gary Schaefer

Memorial services for Gary Schaefer, 63, of Silsbee, will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday August 10, 2019 at First Presbyterian Church in Silsbee. Interment will be at Farmers

John Lindsey

John Dwain Lindsey, 75, of Spurger, passed away Wednesday, July 31 2019. Funeral service was Monday, August 5 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following at Cunningham Cemetery

Shirley Burnes

Shirley Ann Burnes, 71, of Silsbee, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019. Funeral service was Tuesday, August 6 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following at Franks Branch

Patsy Whitmore

Funeral service for Patsy Jean Harmon Whitmore was Thursday, August 1 at St. Beulah Baptist Church in Silsbee under the direction of Coleman’s Family Mortuary in Woodville with burial at

Keith Tatom Sr.

Keith Sidney Tatom Sr., 61, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019 at his home. Funeral service was at 10 a.m. today (Wednesday, August 7) at Farmer Funeral Home

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270