Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

Edward Holland

Edward “Harrell” Holland, 83, of Spring, Texas passed away Tuesday, June 4th after a courageous battle with Alzheimer’s. Harrell was born April 14th 1936 in Bessmay, Texas to Walter Homer

Peggy Adams

Peggy Ann Adams, 70, of Woodville, passed away Saturday, June 1, 2019. She was born in Lake Charles, Louisiana. Survivors include her children, Stacy Adams of Lumberton, Micah Adams of

James Williams

James Earl Williams, 88, of Honey Island, passed away Tuesday, May 28, 2019. Funeral service was Saturday, June 1 at Broussard’s Mortuary in Kountze with burial following at Jordan Cemetery

Theresa Burns

Theresa Elain Burns, 65, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, May 25, 2019 at her home. Graveside service was Wednesday, May 29 at Resthaven Cemetery under the direction of Farmer Funeral

Cora Woodard

Cora Shuptrine Woodard, 100, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, May 30, 2019. She was born in Camp Worth. Funeral service was at 11 a.m. today (Wednesday, June 5) at Farmer

Linda Brown

Linda Ann Brown, 67, of Silsbee, passed away Sunday, May 26, 2019. Her graveside service was Wednesday, May 29 at Hardin Memorial Park in Silsbee under the direction of Broussard’s

Paul Gore

Paul David Gore, 63, of Silsbee, went to his eternal home Sunday, May 19, 2019, at 6:39 PM. Paul was born on October 1, 1955 in Silsbee. He has lived in Silsbee most of his life.

Edward Murray

Edward Louis “Murray”, age 66, of Buna, Texas passed away on Sunday, May 12, 2019. A memorial gathering was held at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee, Texas on Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 10:00 a.m.

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270