Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Obituaries

John Dana

John “Jack” Dana, 91, of Lumberton, passed Sunday, November 4, 2018. He was born in Rochester, New York. Visitation will be from 3 p.m. until 6 p.m. Saturday, November 10

Jimmy Glenn

Jimmy Neil Glenn, 86, of Evadale, passed away Friday, November 2, 2018. Funeral service was Monday, November 5 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following at Tanner Cemetery

Paul Morrell

Paul John Morrell, 58, of Silsbee, passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018. He was born in Beaumont. Memorial service was Tuesday, October 30 at Broussard’s Mortuary in Silsbee. Committal was

David Bass Sr.

David Carlton Bass Sr., 83, of Silsbee, passed away Thursday, October 25, 2018 in Beaumont. Funeral service was Monday, October 29 at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee with burial following

Billie Freeman

Billie Joyce Freeman, 82, of Kountze, passed away Friday, October 26, 2018 at Silsbee Oaks Health Care Center in Silsbee. Funeral service was Tuesday, October 30 at Happy Valley Baptist

Murphy Martin

Murphy Wayne Martin, 49, passed away Friday, October 26, 2018 at his home following a yearlong battle with cancer. He was born in Beaumont. Funeral service was Monday, October 29

Edrick Lawrence

Edrick Deaon Lawrence, 53, of Silsbee, passed away Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at his home. Funeral service will be at 1 p.m. Saturday, November 3 at New Hope Missionary Baptist

Roy Cash

Roy Cash, 87, of Silsbee, died October 29, 2018. He was born on August 2, 1931 in Normangee, Texas to Gladys Burrows Cash and Raymond Benjamin Cash. Survivors include his

Kolby Kulhanek

Kolby William Kulhanek, 25, of Lumberton, passed away Sunday, October 21, 2018. He was born in Beaumont. Funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, October 27 at Broussard’s Mortuary

Vera Young

Vera Jack Young, 84, of Evadale, passed away Sunday, October 21, 2018 in Jasper. Funeral service was at 10 a.m. today (Wednesday, October 24) at Farmer Funeral Home in Silsbee

Pages

The Silsbee Bee

P.O. Box 547
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: 409-385-5278
Fax: 409-385-5270